Why and why I hand this now in print, but not long before? Due to circumstances my friend a friend who cares about!

Part and part of the main part of the reason I decided to unwind past memory that I'm not happy or proud of is the following:

A friend, best friend "my uppvaxtarvinar such as classmates, I have been launching definitely very serous matter relating to sexual abuse of syndromes impaired people.

The only thing I can imbued matter is that this issue is still in full consideration and running, so I express myself the least about it more here more for the time being!

« Síðasta færsla | Næsta færsla »

Bæta við athugasemd

Ekki er lengur hægt að skrifa athugasemdir við færsluna, þar sem tímamörk á athugasemdir eru liðin.

Innskráning

Ath. Vinsamlegast kveikið á Javascript til að hefja innskráningu.

Hafðu samband