"Brain damage", the mute, and still let complacent disease, I wish no living healthy person having walk through with: Why?!

Yes, dear countrymen and bloggers, almost as far. What I think what one of the most down to is how often it may and may not include the various basic necessities part of the community, is facing this particular disease called us today forwarded closer, no matter of what kind it is ...

What's really become of us?

 Have we clearly so badly limited interest to educate ourselves as well as to add to our other various intelligence medical science?

 I can just tell you in print and ashamed about that, that I have a brain injury caused by stroke at birth and more.

I have right here at the blog memory much more about all the anticipation is facing my illness in childhood as well as many other things, but due to various problems I've gone through because of my diagnosis and disease, then I have not been there in his arms to tailor such a position by growth refining and finish this to the end, but it's just like that, but I will not go further there describe memory mental state because then you would become just now learned to run up to the LORD and make fun of all this together ...

But on the other hand, I can say that on the one hand and state that I am ashamed often and many times when other associates, no matter who they are trying to do a little of everything around me, words, actions and my actions, just because / because I and / look out for to be 100% well as many of the other and I feel terribly, really, ugly and abominable wickedness and just shows the inner personality of any person as a result.

But I know full well that this my writings as a result I will be very critical / n, etc., but in my view and the view it provides them only on the positive flow.

There are many things you need to keep in mind and when it comes to overall presentation package of brain injury:

It is, for example, that an individual can receive harming both ways, say so in and around childbirth itself or so on the road with physical contrary, if a person becomes so unfortunate identical to accident victims on the Road / will be selected by an accident o. the like

Regarding Prejudice:

There are many theories and earnest had been in the air that only older people, grandparents receive this occurrence of symptoms, but this thought as well as changes in stereotyping must occur soon, because this is also within range of our children, grandchildren, cousins, sibling and parents.

 So dear Icelanders go to waking up were of alarms, stop this unnecessary jealousy and self-interest þönkum and begin to deliver greater mutual confidence, trust and full respect to those who are even not quite fully capable of expressing themselves in words and pictures!

 

Details for the informative individuals cravings!

 Then here's the home page as follows:

http://www.hugarfar.is/

                  &

an information about brain injury and its symptoms:

http://www.hugarfar.is/files/hugarfar.pdf

« Síðasta færsla | Næsta færsla »

Bæta við athugasemd

Ekki er lengur hægt að skrifa athugasemdir við færsluna, þar sem tímamörk á athugasemdir eru liðin.

Innskráning

Ath. Vinsamlegast kveikið á Javascript til að hefja innskráningu.

Hafðu samband